The licence covers the use of movies from major film studios/distributors including, but not limited to:

  • Miramax
  • Disney
  • 20th Century Studios
  • Universal Pictures
  • Paramount Pictures
  • Entertainment Film
  • Pathé
  • StudioCanal
  • Lionsgate
  • Kaleidoscope Films
  • Eros International
  • Renown Pictures
  • Warner Bros.
  • Sony Pictures
  • Arrow Films
  • Verve Pictures
  • Trinity Films
  • DLN Films
  • Cinema NX
  • Left Films
  • Miracle Communications

Participating studios accurate as of April 2020.

From time to time it may be necessary to withdraw certain films from the PVSL scheme – a list of excluded films is available at www.filmbankmedia.com/pvsl.

Please see the Filmbankmedia website for a full list of participating studios.